Holiday Twofer – A Little Bling Along With Support For Military Women

Who doesn’t love a twofer – especially at the holidays and especially when it is in support of military women, wives and daughters?

logos

Stella and Dot is currently running a promotion that does just that.  For every fixed charm necklace you purchase from now till December 17, they will be donating a sparkling gift to a military women, wife or daughter.

As soon as I learned about this promotion, I knew I had to share it with you. Coming from a military family, I know this time of year can be tough as a lot of military women are separated from loved ones during the holidays.  I love this idea of giving to my friends and family at the holidays but also knowing my purchase is going to give someone a little holiday pick-me-up.  It’s a win, win, all around.

Shop Now>

charms

Looking for other great gifts for the women in your life, Stella & Dot is no longer all jewelry.  They now have a great line of accessories, perfect for gift giving.  Here are a few of my favorites:

I just got this fab leopard print scarf.  I love how versatile and oversized it is.  Perfect for keeping warm and stylish this winter.
scarfWho doesn’t love a candle?  I like having a supply of these great new candles on hand for those times when I need a little extra gift or even an unexpected gift during the holiday season.

candleI am so excited about this new tech wristlet.  I love a little wristlet, perfect for nights out or keeping things simple when running errands.  The reason I love this new one is the design.  The zipper and internal pockets keep everything organized, protected and also looks fantastic.
sg119bkm_chelsea_frontReady to get your shopping on.  Check out the personal Stella & Dot on-line trunk show I just set up for you, my friends and readers.  If you have any questions, feel free to message me anytime.  I am happy to answer any of your questions.

Leave a Reply

