Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013

Happy New Year Friends!  I am still shocked how quickly 2012 flew by – it’s like POOF, it’s gone!

When I was creating my annual holiday card I had a look back at the year.  Working with the fabulous graphic designers from the website Minted, I put together an annual report – a fun twist on a holiday letter.  It allowed me to give friends and family a quick peak at what I’ve been up to.  It also gave me a chance to look back at what 2012 had brought.  It was a good year for me.  But don’t get me wrong, it was not always easy and I so did not sail through the year.  Here are some of the highlights…..

20121213212407546b481471334be59dd815c7b44f045e-1

As we hit the New Year this week it made me think, what are some of the highlights I would like to have in my 2013 annual report?  I am not big into resolutions – been there, done that, and usually disappointed within a month.  This year I am focused on shaping my life.  I have a great life I love but hey, it’s not perfect, not by any stretch of the imagination.  So I want to make some tweaks so my 2013 annual report will show off-the-chart personal growth – and what better tool than Pin It Blog do I have at my disposal to reach these goals.

401470176_FASDYbWW_c

Join me this week as I share some of my 2013 goals and follow me throughout the year as I work on making them happen.

Feeling inspired?  What are some of the tweaks you want to make for the new year?  How do you plan on achieving them?

Leave a Reply

