Pin Of The Day – Vintage Stacked Table Shelves

Considering I have a blog called PIN IT BLOG, I am sure you are not surprised that I pin on PINTEREST alot.  I find great resources and ideas all the time and although I can’t write a full blog post on each and every great pin, I do want to share some of my favorites with you on a regular basis.

That being the case, I am creating a new series called the Pin Of The Day.  These will be quick posts of fun things I find and can’t resist sharing with you all.

A recent fun DIY project which I am totally digging is these Vintage Stacked Table Shelves – a great way to upcycle ugly old coffee tables.  Thanks Apartment Therapy for the inspiration!

Vintage Table Shelves From Apartment Therapy

Vintage Table Shelves From Apartment Therapy

Inspired?  Let me know if you take on this project – I would love to see how you make your own staked table shelves.

One thought on “Pin Of The Day – Vintage Stacked Table Shelves

Leave a Reply

