A Little Pep Talk To Kick Off The Week

Today is the first day of my new job and when I was thinking about what to post today I knew I wanted something inspirational.  I fell in love with this fantastic pep talk from Kid President and SoulPancake when I saw it a few weeks ago and knew it was a great way to kick off the week and get psyched for the adventure ahead.

To you, from me…..

“I want to be on the road that leads to AWESOME….because I am AWESOME!!!”

I hope you play it over and over again and find the push you need to make the week ahead fantastic.  Don’t Stop Believing!

Leave a Reply

