Pin Of The Day: Fireman Save My Pet!!!

I have been known to set off the smoke alarm in my apartment once or twice.  Ok, it happens more often than I would like.  I blame it on the stove and not the fact that I got distracted and burned dinner.  When anything smokes my dog Sammy hides and starts shaking in fear because he knows the fire detector is going to start blaring.  He hates it and it usually takes an hour for him to calm down. Poor guy!

Sammy

Sammy

It makes me wonder if anything would happen and I was not home – what could happen to Sammy? How would the fireman know to save him?  When I saw this great fire safety wall plaque from Bo Regards on PINTEREST I knew I had to get one.  It doesn’t peal, fade or leave sticky residue like the stickers I have seen and the perfect way to help keep my pet safe.

It’s would also make a great housewarming gift for your favorite animal lovers.

plaque

2 thoughts on “Pin Of The Day: Fireman Save My Pet!!!

Leave a Reply

