What’s Your Happy Song???

You know that song that just makes you happy when it plays.  You know – your happy song.  The one that always brings a smile to your face and lifts your mood no matter how bad it is.

Today I woke up to my happy song – Solsbury Hill by Peter Gabriel.  It’s not the lyrics that make me happy.  It’s all about the tune.  The happy intro instrumental – da da daa da daa  da daa da daa.  I don’t have a specific memory attached to this song but since the first time I heard it I just remember how much it made me smile and I have that same feeling every time it comes on the radio.

What’s your happy song?  Leave a comment with your happy song and I will put together a playlist of all our songs.  I’m so excited to see what you send and have a whole Happy Song Playlist.  It will be perfect for those days you just need a smile.

In the mean time, here is my happy song to help start your day.  A little smile from me to you.

Click To Play Via YouTube

 

One thought on “What’s Your Happy Song???

Leave a Reply

